RMJ Midsummer Music Festival programme is published

Haloo Helsinki esiintyy Raumanmeren Juhannus festivaaleilla.

RMJ Midsummer Music Festival in Otanlahti Bay 20.–22.6. The artists are mainly from Finland.

On Thursday 20.6. Sanni, Vesala, Pikku G, Pyhimys, Stereo, Roope Salminen & Koirat, Pasi ja Anssi.

On Friday 21.6. Movetron, Ellinoora, JVG, Tungevaag & Raaban, Reino Nordin, Evelina, Portion Boys, Lukas Leon, BFMCS and Vesta.

On Saturday 22.6.  Apulanta, Kaija Koo, Gasellit, Ellips, Elastinen, Adi L Hasla and Pariisin kevät.

Darude and other DJ artists are in charge of the music in Mecano Beach area. Programme of Mecano Beachin will be published later.

Age limit of the event is 18.

More info at